Share This

AFT-Oregon Locals

Associated Academic Professionals (AAP), Local 6200
Represents Faculty and Librarians at Eastern Oregon University

PO Box 971
La Grande, OR 97850

President: Joe Corsini

AFT-Oregon Coast United Employees (AFTOCUE),  Local 6020
Represents faculty and classified employees at Oregon Coast Community College

PO Box 2135
Newport, OR 97365

President: Roberta Green

Blue Mountain Federation of Teachers (BMFT), Local 3466
Represents classified employees in Grant School District #3

PO Box 635
John Day OR 97845

President: Debbie Corwin

Coalition of Graduate Employees (CGE), Local 6069
Represents Graduate Teaching Assistants and Research Assistants at Oregon State University

101 NW 23rd St
Corvallis OR 97330

President: Thomas Morrill

Graduate Teaching Fellows Federation (GTFF), Local 3544
Represents graduate teaching fellows at the University of Oregon

609 E. 13th Ave
Eugene OR 97401

President: Kadie Manion

Hillsboro Classified United (HCU), Local 4671
Represents classified employees in the Hillsboro School District

245 SE 4th Ave., Suite A
Hillsboro, OR 97123

President: Devin Hunter

Lane Community College Employees Federation (LCCEF), Local 2417
Represents classified employees at Lane Community College

PO Box 7275
Eugene, OR 97475

President: Alen Bahret

Lewis and Clark College Support Staff Association (LCCSSA), Local 4912
Represents classified employees and campus safety officers at Lewis and Clark College

Lewis & Clark College - MSC 97
Portland, OR 97219

President: Lisa Frenz

Portland Community College Federation of Classified Employees (PCCFCE), Local 3922
Represents classified employees at Portland Community College

PO Box 19526
Portland, OR 97280

President: Jeff Grider

Portland Community College Federation of Faculty and Academic Professionals (PCCFFAP), Local 2277
Represents faculty and academic professionals at Portland Community College

PO Box 19389
Portland, OR 97280

President: Frank Goulard

Portland Federation of School Professionals (PFSP), Local 111
Represents classified employees in Portland Public Schools

1110 SE Alder Street, Suite 205
Portland, OR 97214
President: Belinda Reagan

Represents adjunct faculty at Portland State University
PO Box 8434
Portland, OR 97207
President: Staci Martin

AFT-Oregon Retiree Chapter, Local 8035R
Represents AFT-Oregon retirees

Attn: Retirees
10228 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97219
President: Louise Currin

Scappoose Federation of Classified Employees (SFCE), Local 3662
Represents classified employees in the Scappoose School District

PO Box 769
Scappoose, OR 97056
President: Jami Schmid

Southwestern Oregon Community College Classified Federation (SWOCCCF), Local 3972
Represents classified employees at Southwestern Oregon Community College

3427 Ash Street, Suite 112
North Bend, OR 97459
President: Vickie Brumit

Southwestern Oregon Community College Federation of Teachers (SWOCCFT), Local 3190
Represents full-time faculty (to .5 FTE) at Southwestern Oregon Community College

1988 Newmark Ave
Coos Bay, OR 97420

United Academics, University of Oregon, Local 3209
Represents faculty at the University of Oregon

872 E. 13th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405
President: Michael Dreiling

United Employees of Columbia Gorge Community College (UECGCC), Local 4754
Represents classified employees and all faculty at Columbia Gorge Community College

Columbia Gorge Community College
The Dalles, OR 97058
President: Stephen Shwiff

Western Oregon University Federation of Teachers (WOUFT), Local 2278
Represents full-time faculty at Western Oregon University (to .5 FTE)
Western Oregon University
345 Monmouth Ave N.
Monmouth, OR 97361
President: Mark Perlman

Western States Chiropractic College Faculty Association (WSCCFA), Local 3809
Represents teaching and clinical faculty at Western States Chiropractic College

Western States Chiropractic College
2900 NE 132nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230
President: Kara Burnham

Willamette Valley Child Care Federation (WVCCF), Local 3432
Represents child care workers at the Fruit & Flower Child Care center

Fruit & Flower Child Care Center
2378 NW Irving St
Portland, OR 97210
President: Brittney Doffing